This body gives advice to assist the National University Corporation Facilities Support Center in providing support based on the current financial and management status of national university corporations, etc., and the issues that they face. The Advisory Board has around 10 members, who possess broad and valuable insight concerning national university corporations.

NameCurrent Position
KATO KenExecutive Director・Vice President・Secretary General, Hirosaki University
KITSUREGAWA MasaruDirector General, National Institute of Informatics
TAKEDA YukihiroDirector・Administrative Director, Kochi University
TANAKA YujiroExecutive Director・Executive Vice President, Tokyo Medical and Dental University
TANIGUCHI IsaoPresident, National Institute of Technology
TOKUNAGA TamotsuExecutive Officer・Professor, University of Tsukuba
◎MATSUO SeiichiPresident, Nagoya University
MIYATA HiroshiExecutive Vice President, Kagoshima University
YAMAZAKI KoetsuPresident, Kanazawa University
YAMAMOTO ShuichiDirector-General, Chiba University Hospital

(◎ Chairperson) 

1-29-1 Gakuen-nishimachi Kodaira-shi,Tokyo 187-8587 Japan



©copyright 1998 National Institution for Academic Degrees and Quality Enhancement of Higher Education