The Administrative Committee advises the President on management and implementation of NIAD-QE activities that the President determines to be necessary.
The committee can have up to 20 members, each with experience as a university president, specialist engaged in education and research, or a NIAD-QE professor.

NameCurrent Position
ISHII KatsueProfessor Emeritus, Chiba University
ISOBE YukoExecutive Vice President, University of Toyama
IDA MasaakiProfessor, NIAD-QE
KAWASHIMA TatsuoSpecially Appointed Professor(Full time), Osaka University
KISHIMOTO KikuoProfessor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology
KOBAYASHI MasayukiDean,Professor, School of Education and Transformation,J. F. Oberin University
SIBUI SusumuProfessor, NIAD-QE
SUGIYAMA HiroyukiProfessor Emeritus, Nagoya University
TAKAHASHI TetsuyaVice President, Osaka Metropolitan University
TAKAHASHI MakikoProfessor, Kanazawa Institute of Technology
◎TODAYAMA KazuhisaProfessor/Dean of the Research Department, NIAD-QE
○NAKANO HiromiVice President, Toyohashi University of Technology
NITTA YasutsuguFormer President, National Institute of Technology, Suzuka College
MITSUDA YoshitakaProfessor, NIAD-QE
MIYAZAKI KazuteruProfessor, NIAD-QE
MORI RieProfessor, NIAD-QE
YAMAMOTO KazuhikoProfessor, Hitotsubashi University
YOSHIKAWA YumikoProfessor/Director of the Research Department,NIAD-QE

(◎ Chairperson, ○ Vice-Chairperson)

1-29-1 Gakuen-nishimachi Kodaira-shi,Tokyo 187-8587 Japan



©copyright 1998 National Institution for Academic Degrees and Quality Enhancement of Higher Education